Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the code below captcha

Milky Group Bio EAD
36 Dragan Tsankov Blvd.
Interpred, office 719
Sofia, Bulgaria
mob:+359 888 908 808
Ph: +359 2 971 21 51
Fax: +359 2 971 25 68
e-mail: office@milkybio.com

 

Warehouse Sofia raw material
Sofia 1519
4-8 „Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov“ Blvd., Warehouseova baza „Kara“, warehouse № 110
mob: +359 885 011 038
e-mail: koleva@milkybio.com

 

Warehouse Sofia Retail
Sofia 1519
4-8 „Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov“ Blvd., Warehouseova baza „Kara“, warehouse № 101
mob: +359 8868 601 949
e-mail: sofia@milkybio.com

 

Warehouse Sofia HoReCa
Sofia 1519
4-8 „Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov“ Blvd. , Warehouseova baza „Kara“, warehouse № 601
mob: +359 884 060 106
e-mail: horeca@milkybio.com

 

Warehouse Varna raw material
Varna 9003
Zapadna promishlena zona, 26 Perla St., Logistichen park Varna, sgrada A6
mob: +359 884 445 699E
e-mail: s.angelov@milkybio.com

 

Warehouse Varna Retail
Varna 9003
Zapadna promishlena zona, 26 Perla St., Logistichen park Varna, sgrada A2
mob: +359 889 018 505
e-mail: varna@milkybio.com

 

Warehouse Plovdiv raw material
Plovdiv 4003
180 „Brezovsko shose“ Blvd., warehouse 9Ψ1
mob: +359 887 002 055
e-mail: plovdiv@milkybio.com

 

Warehouse Plovdiv Retail
Plovdiv 4003
180 „Brezovsko shose“ Blvd., warehouse 9Ψ2
mob: +359 887 002 055
e-mail: plovdiv@milkybio.com

 

Warehouse Yambol Retail
Yambol 8600
61 „Indzhe voyvoda“ St.
mob: +359 887 705 209
e-mail: yambol@milkybio.com

 

Warehouse Burgas Retail
Burgas 8015
4„Yanko Komitov“ , Warehouse  57
mob: +359 882 031 477
e-mail: burgas@milkybio.com

 

Warehouse Pleven Retail
Pleven 5800
Zapadna Industrialna zona, 100 „Georgi Kochev“ St.
mob: +359 884 807 442
e-mail: pleven@milkybio.com

 

Factory
Haskovo 6300
94 Saedinenie Blvd.
mob: +359 888 501 143
e-mail: haskovo@milkybio.com