Team

Managers
Read more >> Back <<
  • CEO

    Poli Peeva

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    tel: +359 2 971 21 51
    fax: +359 2 971 25 68

Sales Department
Read more >> Back <<
  • Retail products

    Anton Aleksandrov

    Sofia 1057, 36, Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    mob: +359 882 225 269
    email: anton@milkybio.com

  • Meat products

    Vasil Dinchev

    DIRECTOR

    Sofia 1057, 36, Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    mob: +359 886 105 139
    email: v.dinchev@milkybio.com

  • Traditional products

    Aneta Kalinova

    DIRECTOR

    Sofia 1057, 36, Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719

    mob: +359 887 303 073
    email: aneta@milkybio.com

  • Traditional products

    Elena Kostova

    KEY ACCOUNTS MANAGER

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    mob: +359 886 677 633
    email: kostova@milkybio.com

  • Ingredients & Additives

    Julia Daskalova

    DIRECTOR

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    mob: +359 886 665 688
    email: julia@milkybio.com

  • Ingredients & Additives

    Valentin Ginev

    TRADER

    Sofia 1057, 36, Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    mob: +359 884 220 041
    email: valentin@milkybio.com

  • Ingredients & Additives

    Lubomir Ninov

    TRADER

    Sofia 1057, 36, Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    mob: +359 888 470 400
    email: l.ninov@milkybio.com

Financial Department
Read more >> Back <<
  • CFO

    Krasimir Genkov

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 709
    mob: +359 888 907 055
    email: kgenkov@milkybio.com

  • Credit control

    Georgy Sirmov

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 709
    mob: +359 885 706 121
    email: g.sirmov@milkybio.com

  • Financial Planning & Analysis

    Lubomir Angelov

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 709
    mob: +359 885 662 462
    email: lyubo@milkybio.com

  • Financial Planning & Analysis

    Petya Angelova

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 709
    mob: +359 888 884 225
    email: petia@milkybio.com

  • Financial Planning & Analysis

    Diana Hristova

    36, Dragan Tsankov blvd.World Trade Center-Interpred, office 709
    1057 Sofia, Bulgaria
    mob: +359 888 477 434
    email:d.hristova@milkybio.com

Logistics
Read more >> Back <<
  • Airfreight and Seafreight Logistics

    Emiliana Stefanova

    36, Dragan Tsankov blvd. World Trade Center-Interpred, office 711Sofia 1057, Bulgaria
    mob: +359 88 222 5158
    email: estefanova@milkybio.com

  • International Land Transport

    Peter Dimov

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    mob: +359 886 604 480
    email: petar@milkybio.com

  • Logistic&Documents Controller Plovdiv

    Anastas Svetlichkov

    Plovdiv 4003, 180 Brezovsko shose, 84 warehouse
    mob: +359 887 002 055

    email: anastas@milkybio.com

  • Logistic&Documents Controller Sofia

    Javor Petkov

    Sofia 1592, 4-8 Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov, market Kara, 110 warehouse
    mob: +359 885 600 644
    email: javor@milkybio.com

  • Logistic&Documents Controller Varna

    Krasen Borisov

    W.I.Z.,str. Perla 26, Logistic Park Varna, Varna 9000, Bulgaria
    mob: + 359 885 466 699
    email: k.borisov@milkybio.com

Regional Centers
Read more >> Back <<
  • Haskovo retail

    Denitsa Kireva

    Haskovo 6300
    94 Saedinenie Blvd.
    mob: +359 887 703 724
    e-mail: d.kireva@milkybio.com

  • Haskovo retail

    Ivan Tashkov

    Haskovo 6300
    94 Saedinenie Blvd.
    mob: +359 888 501 143
    e-mail: i.tashkov@milkybio.com

  • Sofia HoReCa

    Dimitrina Davidova

    Sofia 1519, 4-8 „Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov“ Blvd. , Warehouseova baza „Kara“, warehouse № 601
    mob: +359 884 060 106
    e-mail: horeca@milkybio.com

  • Pleven retail

    Todor Todorov

    REGIONAL MANAGER
    Pleven 5800, Zapadna Industrialna zova, 100 „G, Kochev“ St.
    mob: +359 884 807 442
    e-mail: todor@milkybio.com

  • Burgas retail

    Yani Varnaliev

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    Burgas 8015
    4„Yanko Komitov“ , Warehouse 57
    mob: +359 882 031 477
    e-mail: yani@milkybio.com

  • Yambol retail

    Gergana Kisiova

    Yambol 8600
    61 „Indzhe voyvoda“ St.
    mob: +359 887 705 209
    mail: yambol@milkybio.com

  • Varna retail

    Iliana Gancheva

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    W.I.Z.,str. Perla 26, Logistic Park Varna, Varna 9000, Bulgaria

    mob: +359 889 018 505

    email:  Iliana@milkybio.com

  • Varna Ingredients & Additives

    Stoyan Angelov

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    W.I.Z.,str. Perla 26, Logistic Park Varna, Varna 9000, Bulgaria

    mob: +359 88 4 445699

    email: s.angelov@milkybio.com

  • Sofia retail

    Anastasia Apostolova

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    Sofia 1592, 4-8 Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov, market Kara, 110 warehouse
    mob: +359 888 601949
    email: anastasia@milkybio.com

  • Sofia Ingredients & Additives

    Stanislava Koleva

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    Sofia 1592, 4-8 Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov, market Kara, 110 warehouse
    mob: +359 885 011038
    email: koleva@milkybio.com

     

  • Plovdiv retail

    Nevena Mincheva

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    Plovdiv 4003, 180 Brezovsko shose, 180 warehouse 9Ш
    mob: +359 887 002 055
    email: nevena@milkybio.com

  • Plovdiv Ingredients & Additives

    Nevena Mincheva

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    Plovdiv 4003, 180 Brezovsko shose, 180 warehouse 9Ш

    mob: +359 887 002 055

    email: nevena@milkybio.com

ЕU distributors
Read more >> Back <<
  • Office Romania

    Mirel Badica

    Milky Oil Distribution SRL.
    275 Alexandriei Road, Bragadiru 077025, Ilfov, Romania
    mob.tel: + 40 731 313 620
    email: mirel.badica@milkyoil.ro

Accountancy
Read more >> Back <<
  • Chief Accountant

    Elena Ivanova

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 710
    tel./fax +359 2 969 30 32
    mob: +359 886 072 002
    е-mail: elena@milkybio.com

  • Aсcountant

    Zornitsa Vasileva

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 710
    tel./fax: +359 2 969 30 32
    mob: +359888907016
    е-mail: zornitsa@milkybio.com

  • Aсcountant

    Miroslava Danailova

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 710
    тел./факс +359 2 969 30 32
    mob: +359 888 907 016
    е-mail: miroslava@milkybio.com

  • Aсcountant

    Tsvetelina Deyanova

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 710
    тел./факс +359 2 969 30 32
    mob: +359 888 907 016
    е-mail: tsvetelina@milkybio.com

  • Aсcountant

    Yana Kamboseva

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 710
    тел./факс +359 2 969 30 32
    mob: +359888907016
    е-mail: yana@milkybio.com

  • Aсcountant

    Adriana Alehandrova

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 710
    тел./факс +359 2 969 30 32
    mob: +359 888 907 016
    е-mail: adriana@milkybio.com

  • Aсcountant

    Galina Naidenova

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 710
    тел./факс +359 2 969 30 32
    mob: +359 888 907 016
    е-mail: galina@milkybio.com