Team

Managers
Read more >> Back <<
  • CEO

    Poli Peeva

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    tel: +359 2 971 21 51
    fax: +359 2 971 25 68

Sales Department
Read more >> Back <<
  • Traditional products

    Aneta Kalinova

    DIRECTOR

    Sofia 1057, 36, Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719

    tel: +359 2 971 21 51

    fax: +359 2 971 25 68
    email: aneta@milkybio.com

  • Traditional products

    Elena Kostova

    KEY ACCOUNTS MANAGER

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    tel: +359 88677633
    email: kostova@milkybio.com

  • Ingredients & Additives

    Julia Daskalova

    DIRECTOR

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    tel: +359 886665688
    email: julia@milkybio.com

  • Ingredients & Additives

    Valentin Ginev

    TRADER

    Sofia 1057, 36, Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    tel: +359 884220041
    email: valentin@milkybio.com

  • Meat products

    Yassen Kondev

    DIRECTOR

    Sofia 1057, 36, Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    tel: +359 884 056 130
    email: kondev@milkybio.com

Financial Department
Read more >> Back <<
  • Chief Accountant

    Elena Ivanova

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 710
    tel./fax +359 2 969 30 32
    е-mail: elena@milkybio.com

     

  • Operative Aсcountant

    Zornitsa Vasileva

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 710
    tel./fax: +359 2 969 30 32
    е-mail: zornitsa@milkybio.com

  • CFO

    Krasimir Genkov

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    tel: +359 2 971 21 51
    fax: +359 2 971 25 68
    email: kgenkov@milkybio.com

  • Financial Planning & Analysis

    Lubomir Leshtanski

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    tel: +359 2 971 21 51
    fax: +359 2 971 25 68
    email: lyubo@milkybio.com

  • Financial Planning & Analysis

    Petya Angelova

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719

    tel: +359 2 971 21 51

    fax: +359 2 971 25 68

    email: petia@milkybio.com

     

  • Financial Planning & Analysis

    Iglika Miteva

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719

    tel: +359 2 971 21 51

    fax: +359 2 971 25 68

    email: i.miteva@milkybio.com

     

Logistics
Read more >> Back <<
  • Operations&Logistics

    Albena Jordanova

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    tel: +359 2 971 21 51
    fax: +359 2 971 25 68
    email: albena@milkybio.com

     

     

  • International Land Transport

    Peter Dimov

    Sofia 1057, 36 Dragan Tsankov, World Trade Center-Interpred, office 719
    tel: +359 2 971 21 51
    fax: +359 2 971 25 68
    email: petar@milkybio.com

  • Logistic&Documents Controller Plovdiv

    Anastas Svetlichkov

    Plovdiv 4003, 180 Brezovsko shose, 84 warehouse

    mob.tel +359 887 577544

    email: anastas@milkybio.com

  • Logistic&Documents Controller Sofia

    Javor Tsvetkov

    Sofia 1592, 4-8 Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov, market Kara, 110 warehouse
    mob.tel +359 885 600 644
    email: javor@milkybio.com

  • Logistic&Documents Controller Varna

    Krasen Borisov

    W.I.Z.,str. Perla 26, Logistic Park Varna, Varna 9000, Bulgaria
    mob.tel + 359 885 466699
    email: k.borisov@milkybio.com

Regional Centers
Read more >> Back <<
  • Varna retail

    Iliana Gancheva

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    W.I.Z.,str. Perla 26, Logistic Park Varna, Varna 9000, Bulgaria

    mob.tel: +359 88 9018505

    email:  Iliana@milkybio.com

  • Varna Ingredients & Additives

    Stoyan Angelov

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    W.I.Z.,str. Perla 26, Logistic Park Varna, Varna 9000, Bulgaria

    mob.tel: +359 88 4 445699

    email: s.angelov@milkybio.com

  • Sofia retail

    Anastasia Apostolova

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    Sofia 1592, 4-8 Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov, market Kara, 110 warehouse
    mob.tel: +359 888 601949
    email: anastasia@milkybio.com

  • Sofia Ingredients & Additives

    Stanislava Koleva

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    Sofia 1592, 4-8 Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov, market Kara, 110 warehouse
    mob.tel: +359 885 011038
    email: koleva@milkybio.com

     

  • Plovdiv retail

    Nevena Mincheva

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    Plovdiv 4003, 180 Brezovsko shose, 180 warehouse 9Ш
    tel: +359 887 002 055
    email: nevena@milkybio.com

  • Plovdiv Ingredients & Additives

    Nevena Mincheva

    REGIONAL MANAGER

    Plovdiv 4003, 180 Brezovsko shose, 180 warehouse 9Ш

    tel: +359 887 002 055

    email: nevena@milkybio.com

ЕU distributors
Read more >> Back <<
  • Office Romania

    Bianca Badica

    Milky Oil Distribution SRL.
    275 Alexandriei Road, Bragadiru 077025, Ilfov, Romania
    mob.tel: + 40 731 313 619
    email: bianca.badica@milkyoil.ro

  • Office Romania

    Mirel Badica

    Milky Oil Distribution SRL.
    275 Alexandriei Road, Bragadiru 077025, Ilfov, Romania
    mob.tel: + 40 731 313 620
    email: mirel.badica@milkyoil.ro